Author Topic: The radio callers *murder confession* on Tom Leyki  (Read 1372 times)

Offline Reality

• View Profile
    • Email
The radio callers *murder confession* on Tom Leyki
« on: November 08, 2006, 02:52:27 PM »
Anywho are any of you following the current story he is hyping? Probably just a ratings grab, I hesitated to post.  You L.A. posters are familiar with his schtick.  However somewhat interesting and it is having the desired effect.

The radio callers *murder confession* on Tom Leykis    
http://www.blowmeuptom.com/
Above www look at "Leykis Gets Murder Confession". The link should have the actual radio call linked.

Cliff notes:
Single working nurse with baby.
Got pregnant by one night stand.
Approached father about child support.
He begged off.
Family court garnishes his wages.
He gets pissed, quits job (he is also nurse).
She approaches him about money.
He still begs off.
She shoots him dead. (Oh yeah and is confessing this all on the air live. "I'm a nurse, i knew where to shoot him.")
His blood alchohol was off the charts.
She places gun to look like suicide.
Cops buy it. No trial, she is off scott free.

Leykis now taunts  her that she just confessed on live radio, he will have her in prison soon.

Offline westkoast

• View Profile
    • Email
« Reply #1 on: November 08, 2006, 05:52:50 PM »
Don't believe it.  Tom Leykis gimmick is slowly becoming old, boring, and predictable.  The whole anti-women, anti-marriage, pro-chest beating, show me your cans crap is falling off.  I feel this is a publicity stunt or a joke by a caller that has gone too far.
http://I-Really-Shouldn't-Put-A-Link-To-A-Blog-I-Dont-Even-Update.com

Offline Reality

• View Profile
    • Email
« Reply #2 on: November 15, 2006, 07:34:59 PM »
^^^ amen.  I gave him a listen and I'm out.
He critiques womens looks? :nonono:

Offline Reality

• View Profile
    • Email
Re: The radio callers *murder confession* on Tom Leyki
« Reply #3 on: January 24, 2007, 12:57:58 PM »